Meet Our Team



General Managing Director

Filip Stefanoski - filip@dmcbalkans.com


Managing Director

Haki Arif - haki@dmcbalkans.com


Incoming operation department:

Sedef Ljusho - sedef@dmcbalkans.com

Nadica Risteski - nadica@dmcbalkans.com

Tatjana Stefanovska - tatjana@dmcbalkans.com

Magdalena Stefanoska - info@dmcbalkans.com

Sibela Mena - sibela@dmcbalkans.com


Administration manager:

Biljana Gjokova - biljana@dmcbalkans.com


Marketing department:

Antonio Stamatoski - marketing@dmcbalkans.com


Accounting department:

Verica Isakoska - accounting@dmcbalkans.com


Professional guides:

Arslan Spaho - English / Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Tarkan Capkun - Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Naci Tahiroglu - Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Ridvan Zeynel - Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Ozcan Dervis - English / Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Tatjana Nicheska - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Cvetanka Arnaudova - English / Spanish / Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / French 

Naumka Kuzeska - English / Spanish / Franch / Russian / Polish / Portuguese 

Feyzi Emush - Turkish / Macedonian

Mehmet Ulusoy - Turkish / English / German / Russian