Meet Our Team



Meet our team

The travel agents behind the scenes, are a team of passionate, highly motivated, and knowledgeable professionals who work intensely to guarantee our guests, stress-free, authentic, pleasant, and unique holidays.

We are committed to offering to our customers unique and authentic travel experiences. Our team of handpicked, knowledgeable, and experienced experts are at your disposal to help you create the trip of a lifetime.


General Managing Director

Filip Stefanoski - filip@dmcbalkans.com


Managing Director:

Biljana Gjokova - biljana@dmcbalkans.com


Incoming operation department:

Sedef Bajram - sedef@dmcbalkans.com

Zaklina Avramoska - zaklina@dmcbalkans.com

Magdalena Stefanoska - info@dmcbalkans.com

Monika Martinoska - monika@dmcbalkans.com


Marketing department:

Antonio Stamatoski - marketing@dmcbalkans.com


Accounting department:

Tanja Dimoska - accounting@dmcbalkans.com


Professional guides:

Arslan Spaho - English / Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Naci Tahiroglu - Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Ridvan Zeynel - Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Ozcan Dervis - English / Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Tatjana Nicheska - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Cvetanka Arnaudova - English / Spanish / Turkish / Serbian / Macedonian / French 

Naumka Kuzeska - English / Spanish / Franch / Russian / Polish / Portuguese 

Feyzi Emush - Turkish / Macedonian

Mehmet Ulusoy - Turkish / English / German / Russian

Filip Filiposki - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Jane Malinkoski - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Nikola Evtimoski - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Elena Petreska - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Vlado Risteski - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Vladimir Markovic - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Naum Petreski - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian

Ana Matova - English / Serbian / Macedonian / Bulgarian / Italian

Osman Recep - English / Turkish / Macedonian

Batuhan Coskun - English / Turkish / Macedonian

Aysel Usinova - English / Turkish / Macedonian

Seat Ibraim -  Turkish/ Serbian / Macedonian